I have to say that Kareena on Vogue was more fun, because of all the yummy clothes! Not digging the HiBlitz choices at all. I can't believe she agreed to wear that ugly Moschino dress!
Source, Source, Source, and Source
Showing posts with label hiblitz cover. Show all posts
Showing posts with label hiblitz cover. Show all posts
Sunday, March 9, 2008
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)






